Mountain Kingdom Time 10:00-16:30 Water Kingdom Time closed Cool Play Kingdom Time 10:00-16:30

Catering

Catering
Ordering Number:400 104 8880

Sunshine Garden Dinning Hall

Indoor environment suitable for the growth of animals and plants created by Sunshine Garden Dinning Hall integrates natural and beautiful ecological environment into business space of catering reasonably, so that customers can enjoy eating in a pure natural environment and get physical and mental relaxation.

Rich Themes

Natural species and communities of various themes displayed in the dinning hall make people enjoy rich natural environment without hiking. In the meantime, exotic customs are also integrated in it. People are immersed in tropical rainforest, southern customs, and Jiangnan Waterside, far away from noise city, and enjoy pleasure brought by nature while enjoying cate.

Comfortable Environment

The dinning hall covers a vast area, with more than 100 tables and nearly 1000 seats. All 16 private rooms are placed in in Sunshine Dinning Hall. With a comfortable dining environment, consumption price of Sunshine Dinning Hall is more friendly to tourists. Per capita consumption of about 50-80 yuan can meet dining demands of most tourists basically.

山之王国时间 9:30-17:00 水之王国时间 10:00-16:30 酷玩王国时间 9:30-17:00

餐饮

catering
订餐电话:181 5756 9818

阳光花园餐厅

阳光花园餐厅创造出室内适合动植物成长的环境,将自然秀美的生态环境,合理的融入到餐饮的经营空间内,使顾客在一种纯自然的环境中尽情用餐、得到身心放松。

主题丰富

餐厅内展现了各个主题的自然物种群落,让人们无需远足便能领略丰富的自然环境,同时也融合了异域风情,在热带雨林、南国风情、江南水乡中,让人们在享受美食的同时,远离城市喧嚣,享受着自然带来的愉悦。

环境舒适

餐厅占地面积广阔,设有百余张餐桌,近千个席位,阳光餐厅内有16个包厢,每个包厢内摆放在大厅内,在有着舒适就餐环境的同时,阳光餐厅消费较为亲民,人均消费50-80元左右,基本能满足多数客人的就餐需求。